经过全面装修,565间客房焕然一新,时尚、明亮。在我们的五星级床垫和300针床单之上欣然如梦。醒来时,尽情享受客房内的新型工作区、精妙的储存空间及高压淋浴。为了您的便捷,每间客房均提供全球通用插孔及USB充电插孔。客房内还提供高速免费无线网络;如果您需要阅读书报,欢迎使用我们的PressReader,浏览超过5000种在线报刊杂志及众多精彩内容。带上最先进的观光装备、便捷的智能手机,还有15国免费国际长途通话及移动数据流量,开始探索这座城市。当您在都市探索一天之后,准备休息时,我的客房将让您倍感宾至如归。

客房

BODY IMAGE: 高级客房 at 新加坡东陵今旅酒店 Hotel Jen

高级客房

品质源于细节。我们舒适、时尚的客房能够满足您的一切入住需求。客房提供便携式笔记本电脑桌,让您可以在沙发上舒适工作;办公桌配备电话,方便您使用。我们知道现代旅客的口味各异,所以我们可让您充分利用迷你冰箱的储藏空间。如果您有任何餐饮需求,可拨打我们的24小时客房服务电话。

宽敞现代高级客房设有极致舒适的特大床或双人床,您还可随时享用免费高速WiFi服务

BODY IMAGE: 豪华客房 at 新加坡东陵今旅酒店 Hotel Jen

豪华客房

豪华客房均配有开阔大窗。客房位于酒店高层,可饱览城市美景。您可在柔软舒适的沙发上放松片刻,开始您的入住之旅。客房配备有全覆盖免费高速无线上网及数字阅读器PressReader,提供5000多种报刊杂志,让您的每一刻都精彩纷呈。

舒适便利豪华客房位于酒店高层,开阔大窗可让您饱览新加坡的都市美景,免费高速WiFi服务任您使用。

套房

BODY IMAGE: 新加坡东陵今旅酒店 Hotel Jen - 行政套房

行政套房

行政套房为您提供宽敞舒适的自由空间。全新装修的套房设有客厅、工作区及厨房区,还配备有一台大容量SMEG冰箱(提供免费食品和饮料)。无论是举家出行或是商务差旅,行政套房都可满足您的一切需求。入住宾客还可享受贵宾廊独家特权。

行政套房设有独立起居区及卧室,并配有极致舒适特大床,您还可在这里俯瞰新加坡城市风光花园美景并享受贵宾廊特权

BODY IMAGE: 新加坡东陵今旅酒店 Hotel Jen - 豪华套房

豪华套房

豪华套房是行政套房的升级版。套房位于酒店高层,面积63平方米,非常适合长住、项目工作或者亲朋小聚。简洁明快的现代设计完美映衬了窗外开阔的城市风光。此外,客房内还配备了两台电视,让每一位宾客都能尽情观看自己喜欢的节目。贵宾廊全日开放,随时等候您的光临。

便捷舒适的豪华套房设有独立起居室及卧室,并配有舒适的超大床,是团体休闲旅行者的不二之选。您还可欣赏新加坡的都市全景园景全日享受贵宾廊礼遇

BODY IMAGE: 新加坡东陵今旅酒店 Hotel Jen - 超豪华套房

超豪华套房

超豪华套房带您体验极致享受。套房位于酒店顶楼,您不仅能够享受豪华套房提供的所有服务,还能够饱览开阔的城市美景。超豪华套房面积75平方米,设有悬浮式迷你吧及储物柜,非常适合小型聚会或休闲长住。客房内还设有酒架,陈列着多款精品佳酿,为您的假期锦上添花。入住超豪华套房,即可尊享贵宾廊特权。

位于酒店顶楼的超豪华套房让您尽情欣赏新加坡的都市风光悬浮迷你吧及陈列着多款佳酿的酒架为您的入住体验锦上添花。

贵宾阁

ROTATING BODY IMAGE: HJTS_Stay_ClubRoom1_720x355

贵宾阁客房

贵宾阁客房专为满足未来宾客的需求而设计。宾客可24小时免费专享贵宾廊,享用各种轻食、咖啡及舒适的休息空间。宾客每次入住均可享受免费熨衣一件及无限使用商务中心设施。贵宾阁客房包含豪华客房及贵宾廊尊享特权:贵宾廊每日专享早餐、午后小食及鸡尾酒时光。

下榻贵宾阁客房即可每日享用免费早餐24小时享受贵宾廊尊享特权无限使用商务中心设施

ROTATING BODY IMAGE: HJTS_Unwind_ClubLounge2_720x355

贵宾廊

全新装修的贵宾廊为宾客带来更高层次的独家尊享体验。时尚舒适的空间设计,适合日间工作及晚间休闲。贵宾廊位于酒店17层,您可与此欣赏到令人叹为观止的开阔美景。

 

    专享入住、接待及礼宾服务

    工作日美味早餐(06:30 - 11:00)

    周末丰盛早午餐(06:30 - 12:00)

    日间小点,让您时刻活力充沛

    每日17:00-19:30无限畅饮烈酒、葡萄酒、啤酒及餐前小食

    营业时间:06:00-22:00,贵宾阁客房宾客可使用客房钥匙24小时进入贵宾廊

    免费熨衣一件,让您容光焕发

The 565 refurbished guestrooms are bright, stylish and fashionably new. Walk in and jump right into bed – our 5-star mattress with 300-thread-count linens will help you float into a restful slumber. When you awake, explore your room’s innovative working areas, clever storage spaces and refreshing high-pressure shower. We are committed to keeping you connected, so there are universal sockets and USB charging outlets in every room. Link up to our fast and free WiFi, and if you need some reading material, check out our PressReader app. Get access to over 5,000 online newspapers and magazines, and much more. When you're ready to put your feet up after a day of city exploration, my rooms will make you feel at home.


BODY IMAGE: Superior Room at Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Superior Room

Superior in many ways, this space is cosy and chic, and has everything you need for a relaxing stay. Choose to work comfortably on the sofa with our portable laptop table or take calls at the well-equipped desk. Because we know modern travellers like to stock up on their own treats, we’ve left the mini fridge for you to fill. Call our 24-hour Room Service if you feel peckish.

Superior in more than one way, this space is stylish and sleek, with everything you need for a relaxing stay – from luxurious linens to free Wi-Fi.

BODY IMAGE: Deluxe Room at Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Deluxe Room

Enjoy a Deluxe Room with a window reserved for you. Located on the upper levels of the hotel, this room has optimal views of the city. Make full use of it by relaxing on the couch, a refreshing way to start your stay. With fast, free WiFi available everywhere and our digital PressReader app providing access to over 5,000 newspapers and magazines, you’ll never encounter a dull moment.

Enjoy a window reserved just for you, with amazing views of Singapore from your contemporary and fresh Deluxe Room.


BODY IMAGE: Executive Suite at Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Executive Suite

My Executive Suite will help you feel large and in charge. This newly renovated suite features a sitting room, a workspace and a pantry with a big, bold Smeg fridge (stocked with complimentary refreshments). It’s got all the perks and pleasures needed to satisfy a family, a businessman or a combination of the two. A stay here also entitles you to the hotel’s Club Lounge.

Experience executive perks in a stylish and newly renovated suite with your own sitting room, workspace and pantry full of complimentary snacks.

BODY IMAGE: Deluxe Suite at Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Deluxe Suite

The Deluxe Suite is a bolder version of our Executive Suite. Located on the upper levels of the hotel, this 63-square-metre designer space is perfect for extended stays, project work or even entertaining friends or family. The suite’s cool, contemporary design highlights an unobstructed panoramic view of the city. Also, two televisions are available for your use, so there’s no fighting over the remote control.

Enjoy access to the hotel’s Club Lounge 24/7.

Go big and bold with a large designer space in a cool, contemporary Deluxe Suite that features an unobstructed panoramic view of Singapore and 24/7 access to the Club Lounge.

BODY IMAGE: Premier Suite at Hotel Jen Tanglin Singapore

Premier Suite

The Premier Suite at Hotel Jen Tanglin is the pinnacle of living it up. Located on the top floor, it offers you all the luxuries available from the Deluxe Suite and an unobstructed panoramic view of the city. Featuring 75 square metres of space, a tabletop bar and full pantry, the Premier Suite is perfect for entertaining small parties or enjoying a relaxing extended stay. A wine rack stocked with premium wines is included to get your vacation started.

Enjoy Club Lounge access while staying in my Premier Suite.

Enjoy the suite life on the top floor with unbeatable views of Singapore and all the luxuries you could dream of – from a fully stocked pantry and wine rack to a tabletop bar.


ROTATING BODY IMAGE: HJTS_Stay_ClubRoom1_720x355

Club Room

The Club Room is designed with future travellers’ requirements in mind. This room comes with an exclusive key that provides 24-hour access to the Club Lounge, so you can avail light snacks, coffee and comfortable lounge space any time. Get one piece of clothing pressed per stay and enjoy unlimited use of the business centre facilities. The Club Room offers all the features of a Deluxe Room plus Club Lounge benefits, including daily breakfast at the Club Lounge, mid-afternoon treats and a cocktail hour.

Enjoy complimentary breakfast,exclusive 24/7 Club Lounge access and unlimited use of the business centre facilities when you stay in a Club Room.

ROTATING BODY IMAGE: HJTS_Unwind_ClubLounge2_720x355

Club Lounge

The newly refurbished Club Lounge takes things to new heights for travellers who appreciate a bit of exclusivity. Expect a stylish and comfortable lounge that is suitable for work in the day and relaxation at night. Located on Level 17, the Club Lounge offers a stunning and unblocked view of the estate’s surroundings.

  • Exclusive check-in, reception and concierge
  • Sumptuous weekday breakfasts from 6.30am until 11am
  • Extra-filling weekend brunches from 6.30am until 12noon
  • Midday culinary treats to keep you energized
  • Free flow of spirits, wines, beers and small dinner bites from 5pm until 7.30pm
  • Open from 6am until 10pm, but accessible 24-hours a day with a room key
  • Pressing of one piece of clothing for when you need to dress to impress