新加坡乌节门今旅酒店Hotel Jen位于新加坡著名的乌节路。

酒店豪华轿车机场接送服务收费
正常收费标准(07:00 - 22:59)
汽车型号 收费
梅赛德斯奔驰E级E200 SGD 95
梅赛德斯奔驰S级S300 SGD 140
丰田阿尔法(7座) SGD 90
Combi 13座微型客车 SGD 85
夜间收费标准(23:00 - 06:59)
汽车型号 收费
梅赛德斯奔驰E级E200 SGD 105
梅赛德斯奔驰S级S300 SGD 150
丰田阿尔法(7座) SGD 100
Combi 13座微型客车 SGD 105

*以上价格需加收现行政府税费。

*取消条款适用。宾客如需取消豪华轿车服务,请提前24小时通知客户服务团队。

出租车

机场抵达大厅处可搭乘出租车。从机场搭乘出租车抵达酒店的路程约25分钟,需花费约SGD 25至SGD 30。于乌节门下客点下车,酒店大堂的入口与索美塞路的乌节门入口相邻。

驾车

若您是自驾汽车抵达酒店,您可将车停在位于乌节门停车场的5楼至8楼。停车场与乌节中央城共用一个入口,均在索美塞路上,稍过基里尼路,在酒店大堂入口前。将车驶向5楼,左转前往乌节门停车场。您可乘坐乌节门A大堂电梯或酒店大堂的电梯抵达酒店,两部电梯均在停车场入口另一端附近。

地铁

 
于位于3号航站楼的樟宜机场地铁站上车,前往丹那美拉站方向,经2站后于丹那美拉站下车。然后搭乘前往裕群站方向的地铁,经9站后在市政厅站下车。然后搭乘前往裕廊东站方向的地铁,经2站后于索美塞站下车,从索美塞站C口出站,前往乌节门A大堂电梯,搭乘电梯抵达10楼,即可看到酒店的接待大堂。


 

公共汽车

于樟宜国际机场旅客抵达2号航站楼搭乘36路公共汽车,经27站后于酒店对面的索美塞路公共汽车站下车。路程约60分钟,需花费约SGD 2。下车后穿过马路右转即可看见酒店大堂的入口。

Hotel Jen Orchardgateway Singapore is located on Singapore's famous Orchard Road.

Hotel Limousine Charges for Airport Pick-up
Normal charges (7am - 10.59pm)
Car Type Charges
Mercedes E Class E200 SGD 95
Mercedes S Class S300 SGD 140
Toyota Alphard (7-seater) SGD 90
Combi 13-Seater Mini Van SGD 85
Midnight charges (11pm - 6.59am)
Car Type Charges
Mercedes E Class E200 SGD 105
Mercedes S Class S300 SGD 150
Toyota Alphard (7-seater) SGD 100
Combi 13-Seater Mini Van SGD 105

*Prices are subject to prevailing government taxes.

*From 1 August 2016, a cancellation clause is applicable. Please inform Guest Services 24 hours in advance if you wish to cancel your limousine service.

Taxis

Taxis are available at the airport arrival hall. It takes about 25 minutes and costs approximately SGD 25 - SGD 30 to travel from the airport to the hotel by taxi. Alight at the drop-off point at Orchardgateway. The hotel's entrance to the lobby is located just next to the Orchardgateway entrance on Somerset Road. 

Driving

If you will be driving, your vehicle can be parked on Level 5 to Level 8 of Orchardgateway's carpark. The entrance of the carpark is shared with Orchard Central and is along Somerset Road, slightly after Killiney Road and before the Hotel's main entrance. Drive up to Level 5 and turn left into Orchardgateway's carpark. You can access the hotel via Orchardgateway's Lift Lobby A or from the hotel's lift lobby, which are both located near the other end of the carpark entrance. 

Subway

 
At Changi Airport MRT Station, which is located at Terminal 3, board the train going towards Tanah Merah Station and alight at Tanah Merah Station, which is 2 stops away. Then, board the train going towards Joo Koon Station and alight at City Hall Station after 9 stops. After, board the train going towards Jurong East Station and alight at Somerset Station after 2 stops. Take exit C from Somerset MRT Station to Orchardgateway's Lift Lobby A. Take the lift to level 10, where the hotel's reception lobby is located.


 

Bus

Board Bus 36 at Changi Airport Passengers Terminal Building 2 and alight at Somerset Road Bus Station, which is positioned across from the hotel, after 27 stops. The trip will take about 60 minutes and cost approximately SGD 2. Turn right after crossing the road to see the hotel's entrance to the lobby.