沈阳今旅酒店 Hotel Jen位于沈阳的市中心和平区。毗邻沈阳著名的购物区和旅游景点,如清宫博物馆、韩国城、以及新乐遗址。

服务和设施

  • 在酒店的任何位置都可享受免费高速WiFi服务
  • 设施齐全的健身中心
  • 蒸汽房、桑拿房、以及按摩浴缸
  • 令人身心舒泰的按摩设施
  • 24小时客房订餐服务
  • 专用贵宾廊设施
  • 计程车、豪华轿车和小车租赁服务
  • 会议设施
  • 免费擦鞋服务
  • 美食店
  • 礼品店和购物中心
  • 洗衣和熨烫服务
  • 停车设施和代客泊车
  • 前台保险箱

沈阳今旅酒店 Hotel Jen


沈阳今旅酒店 Hotel Jen位于沈阳市中心,毗邻沈阳著名的购物区和旅游景点。

酒店提供完备设施,包括在酒店的任何位置都可享受高速WiFi服务、设施齐全的健身中心、蒸汽房、桑拿房、以及按摩浴缸等。

沈阳探索之旅可能会让人感觉无所适从,毕竟这是中国的第四大城市。为了帮助您更好地领略这座大都市,我整理了一些值得参观的景点。第一个是沈阳故宫,这是中国境内最重要的古迹之一。您在这座恢宏而宁静的故宫内探索和了解中国的封建文化。沈阳故宫曾是满清王朝在迁至北京紫禁城之前的皇宫。

张氏帅府博物馆距离沈阳故宫不远,这里曾经是统治中国东北的奉系军阀张作霖及其长子张学良(中国近现代史上最受尊敬的人物之一)的官邸和私宅。张氏帅府占地面积达36万平方米,这处建筑群兼具中国传统宅院和欧式建筑的风格,全面展示了张氏家族的传奇历史。

在游逛这些历史古迹的途中,您定会在不知不觉中饥肠辘辘。不妨前往附近的中街(沈阳最古老的大街之一)补充下体力;著名的老边饺子馆就坐落于此,这个拥有180多年历史的老字号供应美味可口的蒸饺、煎饺和水饺。

往北步行约20分钟便是清昭陵,这里是清朝第二代开国君主太宗皇太极以及孝端文皇后博尔济吉特氏的陵墓。1928年以前,只有皇室宗亲才有资格前往此处。幸运的是,现在这里对所有人开放。记得穿上休闲鞋,因为这座陵墓及其周围的北陵公园面积非常庞大!在沈阳随处可以看到下象棋、跳舞和练太极的市民,还有人在人行道上挥舞巨大的水刷练习书法。

如果您对中国的工业革命感兴趣的话,不妨前往中国工业博物馆游览下。这座现代博物馆基于一座废弃工厂改建而来,馆内展示大量工业艺术品以及众所周知的引发中国变迁的工业革命的信息。

我们一起了解下沈阳新兴艺坛的动况。我建议游览下沈阳1905创意文化园。这里的一切都极富创意灵魂,您将看到丰富多彩的艺术展览、民俗表演、实验戏剧和创意工作室。

是时候补充下能量了!西塔街被称为“小韩国”,这里遍布全日营业的酒吧、俱乐部、茶室和餐厅以及各种各样的购物场所。这里的一处白天市场异常热闹,您可以购买到韩国泡菜等各种韩国商品。所以您在沈阳逗留期间,即使多次造访也不要感到惊讶。

在结束沈阳一日游后,我希望您补充体力,为沈阳深度游做好准备,了解这座城市是如何运作的。当您认为自己已经非常了解沈阳时,您会发现沈阳还有很多新鲜事物等待您的探索。但是当您需要休息放松时,我们热情友好的员工随时恭候您返回沈阳今旅酒店Hotel Jen休憩。

检视 PDF

Hotel Jen Shenyang is located in He Ping District, in the heart of downtown Shenyang. It’s near the city’s famous shopping districts and tourist attractions, such as the Qing Palace and Museum, Korea Town and the Xinle Ruins.

Services and Facilities

  • Fast, free WiFi everywhere, always
  • Fully-equipped fitness centre
  • Steam room, sauna and Jacuzzi
  • Indulgent massage facilities
  • 24-hour in-room Order-In
  • Exclusive Club Lounge benefits
  • Taxi, limousine and car rental service
  • Conference facilities
  • Complimentary shoe shine service
  • Gourmet shop
  • Gift shop and shopping centre
  • Laundry and valet service
  • Parking facilities and valet parking
  • Safe deposit boxes at the reception

Hotel Jen Shenyang


Shenyang is a sprawling metropolis that is both deeply rooted in China’s history and forward looking as it continues to transform since its industrial heyday. Hotel Jen Shenyang is located in the heart of the busy downtown area, steps away from the Shenyang Railway station and subway stations, making it a breeze for visitors to get around the city.

Exploring Shenyang can be daunting – it is, after all, the fourth-largest city in China. To get you on your way, I’ve put together a few places worth visiting during your stay. The first is Shenyang Imperial Palace, which is one of the most important ancient monuments in China. It’s a beautiful and peaceful place to learn a little bit about feudal China. It was here where the Manchu-led Qing dynasty first laid down its imperial presence, ahead of the Forbidden Palace in Beijing.

A short walk away is Marshal Zhang’s Mansion, once home to Zhang Zuolin, a Manchurian warlord who once ruled northeast China and his son, Zhang Xueliang, one of the most revered figures in modern Chinese history. Covering an area of 360,000 square metres, the complex features an unusual combination of traditional Chinese courtyard and European architecture alongside exhibits narrating the history of the storied Zhang family.

Walking around these historic sites is sure to work up an appetite. So, make your way to the nearby Zhongjie (Centre Street), one of the oldest streets in Shenyang, where you’ll find Laobian Dumpling, which has been serving up delicious stuffed morsels – steamed, fried, boiled – for more than 180 years.

About 20 minutes north is Zhao Mausoleum, the resting place of China’s second Qing Emperor, Huang Taji, and his empress, Xiaoduanwen Borjite. Up until 1928, it was only open for imperial use. Fortunately, it is now open to everyone. Remember to bring your walking shoes, as the mausoleum and the surrounding Beiling Park are massive! You can spot people in Shenyang playing chess, dancing, doing tai chi or even practising calligraphy with giant water brushes on the pavement.

If you’re interested in China’s industrial revolution, the Industrial Museum of China is where you want to be. Housed in a decommissioned factory, this fairly new museum has tons of industrial artefacts on display and plenty of information on the booming revolution that changed the face of China as we know it.

Let's switch gears to Shenyang’s emerging art scene. For that, I’d recommend visiting Shenyang 1905 Cultural and Creative Park. Here, you’ll find everything a creative soul could want in the form of art exhibitions, folk performances, experimental dramas and creative studios.

It’s time to fuel up. Xita Street, a.k.a. Little Korea, is abuzz all day with bars, clubs, teahouses, restaurants and plenty of shopping options. There’s a lively daytime market where you can buy kimchi and other Korean produce. So, don’t be surprised if you make multiple trips here during your stay.

I hope you’ll be energised and ready for more after one day of exploring Shenyang, because that’s how this city operates. Just when you think you’ve seen it all, something new to discover will make its way to your agenda. For those moments when rest and relaxation beckon, my friendly staff will be waiting to welcome you back to Hotel Jen Shenyang.

View PDF