槟城有着东方明珠的美誉,在这座岛屿城市中,每一条街上都分布着留存完好的历史建筑。无论是潜游入海还是徜徉在街道之中,您都能发现别样乐趣——我已经迫不及待地想向您展示了。

槟城今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 位于乔治城,靠近城市的主要商业、商务和购物区。酒店距槟城国际机场和Bayan Lepas工业区仅20分钟路程。

服务和设施

Unwind
Unwind

  • 随时随地高速免费无线上网
  • 户外泳池
  • 24小时健身房
  • 蒸气浴及桑拿浴
  • 按摩护理
  • 多种环球及本地美食选择
  • 24小时客房送餐服务
  • 贵宾廊专享礼遇
  • Press Reader阅读器,可阅读超过2,000种报刊杂志 

还有更多

  • 酒店至海滩每日免费班车
  • 洗衣服务
  • 保险箱
  • 地下停车库
  • 活动中心
  • 出租车及豪华轿车服务
  • 美发沙龙

槟城今旅酒店 Hotel Jen


槟城是马来西亚文化最多元的城市之一。用“熔炉”一词来描述槟城,不仅意指其文化,而且字面意思也极其相符,因为这座“熔炉”香气四溢、五味俱全,诚然一派热闹生动的烹饪气象。槟城今旅酒店处于乔治城中心位置,是探索此城多元化的便利据点。

一日之初,缓步走过城市最古老的湿货市场槟榔律集市(Chowrasta Market),唤醒您的感官。曲折兜转于成海的摊铺之中,售卖的货品应有尽有。很容易迷失于此,但无须担心,因为随着迈出的每一步,您定能发现新鲜有趣的东西。

游览槟城最妙之处就是这种随性而成的城内步行游览。从今旅酒店,距离勾起您思旧情怀和开怀微笑的许多街边艺术作品只有几步之遥。

一路穿行于乔治城时,在多个小贩处停停品尝小食也别具一番情趣。初次访客当应尽情享用,但也别失了胃口,因为我有两个让敢于尝鲜的食客垂涎三尺、一饱口福的建议。

首先,海鲜吃家定要试试传意火炭炉。在这里,鱼香底料汤和新鲜蔬菜在火炭烘炙的热锅中烹制。传意火炭炉更属当地人的聚集地而非游客景点。气氛是原汁原味的地道,游客稀落更是添加了这种氛围。晚餐后,我一般会去莫定标娘惹粿厂吃娘惹糕点,我的最爱是杂果糕配冰淇淋。

纯素食游客应试试Wholey Wonder餐厅,距我们酒店只有四分钟路程,有着方圆几里最好的全天然菜单。专家贴士:台前座位其实是秋千!这为餐厅注入了自由不羁的愉悦元素,让您品食全谷物和蔬菜时也是乐在其中。还可顺道看看相邻的Hin Bus Depot,以前是个荒置的公车站,被改头换面成为服务于槟城方兴未艾的现代艺术圈的热闹场所,不时举办展览、活动以及美术手工集市。

从我们酒店朝北几分钟,您会看到槟城最高的大楼Komtar。搭乘电梯到顶层彩虹天空步道,一览绚丽全景。当您俯瞰槟城时,我希望您会让萌生的旅游欲望领着您漫游这座迷人城市的遥远角落。当您游览完毕需要地方小憩时,我们友善的工作人员会敬候欢迎、令您宾至如归。

检视 PDF

Hotel Jen Penang, located centrally in the heart of Penang’s vibrant and bustling George Town, close to the UNESCO World Heritage Site, as well as prime commercial, business and shopping areas. 
 
My brand-new and redesigned rooms and suites feature distinct highlights of Penang blended with contemporary touches. My design features cater to business and leisure travellers alike.  
 
When you stay with me, enjoy fuss-free simple pleasures - fast and free WiFi, scheduled shuttle service to the beach, 24-hour gym, and much more. 

Services and Facilities

Unwind
Unwind

  • Fast, free WiFi everywhere, always
  • Outdoor swimming pool
  • 24-hour gym
  • Steam bath and sauna
  • Massage treatments
  • A range of global and local dining options
  • 24-hour in-room order-in
  • Exclusive Club Lounge benefits
  • PressReader access to over 7,000 newspapers and magazines

A Little Extra

  • Free daily shuttle bus to the beach
  • Laundry service
  • Safe deposit boxes
  • Basement parking
  • Events centre
  • Taxi and limousine service
  • Hair salon

Hotel Jen Penang


Penang is one of the most culturally diverse cities in Malaysia. Using the term ‘melting pot’ to describe Penang can take on a literal meaning as it spews over with eclectic flavours and a vibrant culinary scene. Hotel Jen Penang’s central location in Georgetown makes it a convenient base for exploring the city’s diversity.

To wake up your senses, start the day with a stroll through Chowrasta Market, the oldest wet market in the city. Twist and turn your way through a sea of stalls selling just about everything there is to want. It’s easy to get lost here, but that’s not cause for alarm, because with every step you’re guaranteed to discover something new and interesting.

That’s the great thing about Penang. It’s a citywide walking tour that guides itself. For instance, from Hotel Jen, you are steps from various works of street art that evoke nostalgia and smiles.

As you make your way through Georgetown, snacking at the many vendors will be an alluring prospect. First-timers should absolutely indulge, but don't spoil your appetite, because I have two mouth-watering suggestions sure to please any adventurous eater.

Firstly, seafood connoisseurs should try Chuan Yee Charcoal Steamboat. Here you’ll find superb fish based soups and fresh vegetables prepared in a charcoal-fired hotpot. Chuan Yee is more of a local hangout than an attraction for visitors. The atmosphere is authentic through and through, and the lack of tourists only serves to bolster that vibe. After dinner, I usually visit Moh Teng Peow Nyonya Koay for their Peranakan desserts - my favourite is the mixed fruit pancake with ice cream.

Fans of vegan food should try Wholey Wonder. It’s just four minutes away from my hotel and has the best all-natural menu for miles in either direction. Pro-tip: Sit at the counter, the seats are actually swings! These add an element of free-spirited wonderment to the place as you nosh on whole grains and vegetables. While you’re there, pop by the Hin Bus Depot next door – once an abandoned bus station, it has been transformed into a lively venue for Penang’s growing contemporary art scene, hosting exhibitions, events and an arts and crafts market.

Just a few minutes north of my hotel, you’ll find Komtar, the tallest building in Penang. Take the elevator to Rainbow Skywalk on the top floor where a splendid panoramic view awaits. As you look out over Penang, I hope it instils a wanderlust that will take you to the furthest corners of this charming city. When you’re all done and need a place to put your feet up for a bit, my friendly staff will be here waiting to welcome you back to your home away from home.

View PDF