我的酒店外观极富现代感及简约感。从酒店出发,步行5分钟即可到达公主港国际客运码头,步行1分钟即可到达三丽鸥Hello Kitty小镇和托马斯小镇。除此以外,我距离马来西亚首个国际主题乐园——马来西亚Legoland®度假村——也仅有咫尺之遥。客房环境明亮通畅,以现代化装饰为主。客房内配备平面电视、免费无线网络和迷你冰箱。我的套房配备客厅;升级套房还可欣赏到城市或海港美景,并提供俱乐部酒廊礼遇,包括饮品、小食及早餐。酒店提供客房服务。我的酒店设有一个室外无边际泳池和一个配备蒸汽浴室的健身中心;其他设施包括一间自助餐厅、池景酒吧/餐厅及大堂酒廊。

浏览虚拟旅游 

 

 

服务和设施

探索
探索

  • 在酒店的任何位置都可享受免费高速WiFi服务
  • 景色怡人的户外游泳池
  • 健身中心及蒸汽浴室06:00至22:00开放
  • 全球和本地风味的美食
  • 24小时客房订餐服务
  • 当天洗衣服务
  • 专用贵宾廊设施
  • 健身中心提供放松按摩服务

还有更多

  • 豪华轿车服务与租车服务
  • 地下停车场
  • 自动售货机
  • 12小时营业的便利店
  • 利用iMac 电脑上网
  • 免费穿梭巴士直达马来西亚乐高乐园
  • 入住期间还可享受免费班车服务
条款与细则
•需提前预订。
•班车接送服务仅停靠新山购物中心正门。
•如遇天气、道路、交通状况、机械故障或任何其他不可控因素导致延误,则班车服务不承担任何责任。
•班车内严禁外带食物或饮料。
•您可通过以下网址提前预订:
 
柔佛今旅酒店Hotel Jen至乐高乐园
https://hjphtolegoland.youcanbook.me/
乐高乐园至柔佛今旅酒店Hotel Jen 
https://legolandtohjph.youcanbook.me/
 

今旅酒店Hotel Jen      乐高主题乐园 (停靠新山购物中心 

9.00am             3.30pm
9.30am             5.00pm
10.00am           5.30pm 
10.30am           6.00pm
11.00am           6.30pm
11.30am           7.00pm
12.00pm           7.30pm
12.30pm           
1.00pm             
2.00pm 

 
 

请注意:发车时间和/或发车间隔仅供参考,视实际情况而定。实际发车时间和/或发车间隔时间需视实际交通状况而定。如需查询,请致电07560 8888转分机664或发送电子邮件至concierge.hjph@hoteljen.com联系酒店礼宾部门。
 

柔佛今旅酒店 Hotel Jen


地点、地点、地点,这是计划任何假期时最重要的考虑因素。公主港今旅酒店是柔佛唯一的滨水酒店,我个人感觉酒店是应和探险旅行者的热情洋溢与宁静祥和的完美结合。我们的近邻有凯蒂猫乐园(Sanrio Hello Kitty Town)乐高乐园,但您还可在覆盖这个半岛的雨林和海滩间尽情探幽觅胜。柔佛也许没有动力十足的景点名胜,但近距离接触此地悠然文化的真切体验足以弥补这个空缺。

我最喜欢推荐的地方之一是陈旭年街(Tan Hiok Nie),也作文化老街(Heritage Row)。第一眼望去,只觉得这条200米的通道是一批朴实无华的当地商业的集结地,但走过几个店铺,其真正本色就显而易见了。这里还是摄影师的盛宴,19世纪殖民地风格建筑因城市壁画添加了时代感。亲和的游客可在kopitiam(咖啡店)与当地居民谈笑风生,也别忘了在协裕面包西果厂排队品尝由柴火烘培的可口香蕉蛋糕,才当不虚此行。

想深度了解柔佛文化历史的建筑爱好者应去今旅酒店以北15分钟的哥打依斯干达(Kota Iskandar)看看。这座行政中心的设计是摩尔-安达卢西亚与柔佛马来风格的和谐交融,构成的动人景象定让您印象深刻。

既然说到拍照,别错过了Konstruk,从我们酒店沿岸步行5分钟就可到达这个竹子设置艺术项目。Konstruk是马来西亚同类项目中的首例,展示来自东盟国家15位艺术家和建筑师使用当地采集的竹子所创造的作品,以此提倡这种材料的可持续性和多功能性。

看过我们的艺术后,值得留意的还有柔佛的大自然。对此,我建议生态旅游村甘榜双溪马来由(Kampung Sungai Melayu),在这里可以一见这座怡人港城的乡村情怀。登上机动小船滑行穿过红林沼泽,一边聆听罩棚之上声声猴啼,或者造访此地的渔场、农场。手工课和观鸟活动都是备受欢迎的消遣,但对于行动派游客,您可抓取一条集苗绳、着手试试蚌贝养殖,常常不经意间一整天就在这淳朴乐趣中过去了。

一日游玩的最后当应登船观赏日落,这个轻松的游览节目让您领略城市美不胜收的景致。重返舒适的今旅酒店之前,也空出片刻,静思即将消逝于黄昏的一天。

检视 PDF

Set in a modern, minimalist building, my upscale hotel is a 5-minute walk from Puteri Harbour International Ferry Terminal and a 1-minute walk from Sanrio Hello Kitty Town and Thomas Town. On top of that, I am located just a stone's throw away from Malaysia's first international theme park, Legoland® Malaysia Resort. Featuring contemporary decor, my airy rooms offer flat-screen TVs, free WiFi and mini fridges. All my suites include living rooms, and my upgraded suites offer harbour views and access to the Club Lounge, which provides drinks, snacks and breakfast. Room service is also available. My hotel building features an outdoor infinity pool and a fitness centre with a steam room. Other amenities include a buffet restaurant, a bar/restaurant with pool views and a lobby lounge.

Visit Virtual Tour 

Services and Facilities

Unwind
Unwind

  • Fast free WiFi everywhere, always
  • Stunning outdoor swimming pool
  • Health Club and steam room operate from 6.00am to 10.00pm
  • A range of global and local dining options
  • 24-hour in-room Order-In
  • Same day laundry
  • Exclusive Club Lounge benefits
  • Relaxing massage at the Health Club

A Little Extra

  • Limousine service and car rental
  • Basement parking
  • Vending machines
  • 12-hour convenience store
  • Surf Spot with iMac workstations
  • Free scheduled shuttle to Legoland

Take advantage of my complimentary shuttle bus when you stay with me.

T&C's apply:
• Prebooking is required.
• Shuttle pick-up and drop-off only takes place at the Mall of Medini's main entrance. 
• Shuttle is not responsible for delays caused by weather, road or traffic conditions, mechanical failure, or any other conditions beyond our control. 
• No outside foods or drinks are allowed in the bus
• Prebookings for 2-way transfers can be made via:
 
From Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour to Legoland
From Legoland to Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour

 
HOTEL           LEGOLAND (Pick-Up and Drop-Off at the Mall of Medini's main entrance)
9.00am             3.30pm
9.30am             5.00pm
10.00am           5.30pm 
10.30am           6.00pm
11.00am           6.30pm
11.30am           7.00pm
12.00pm           7.30pm
12.30pm           
1.00pm             
2.00pm 

 
 
PLEASE TAKE NOTE: The times included in the shuttle schedule are approximate. The pick-up times and intervals are not guaranteed. The actual departure and/or interval times may vary depending on actual traffic conditions. Please visit the Concierge counter with any questions. Alternatively, you can reach the Concierge at 07560 8888 Ext 664 or email concierge.hjph@hoteljen.com.  


 

 

Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour, Johor


Location, location, location. It’s an important consideration when planning any vacation, and Hotel Jen Puteri Harbour – being the only waterfront hotel in Johor — has what I feel is the perfect combination of spirited enthusiasm and tranquillity for the adventure-seeking traveller. While some of our closest neighbours are Sanrio Hello Kitty Town and Legoland, there is much more to seek out amongst the rainforests and beaches that cover this peninsula. What Johor lacks in high-octane attractions it more than makes up for with heartfelt experiences that bring visitors closer to its laidback culture.

One of my favourite places to recommend to get acquainted with Johor is Tan Hiok Nie, also known as Heritage Row. At first glance, this 200-metre thoroughfare may come off as a no-frills collection of local businesses, but go a few shops in and its true character becomes apparent. Photographers are treated to 19th century colonial-styled buildings brought up to date by urban murals, while more community-minded visitors can readily strike up conversations with the local residents at the kopitiam (coffee shop). Wait in line at Hiap Joo Bakery for its delicious banana cake baked in a wood-fire oven.

Architecture lovers looking for a bit more insight into Johor’s culture and history should check out Kota Iskandar just 15-minutes north of Hotel Jen. The design of this administrative centre, a harmonious blend of Moorish-Andalusian and Johor Malay accents, makes for an impressive sight.

While we’re on the subject of photo ops, don’t miss Konstruk, a bamboo installation art project just five minutes on foot along the waterfront from my hotel. The first of its kind in Malaysia, Konstruk features works by 15 artists and architects from ASEAN created using locally harvested bamboo to promote the material’s sustainability and versatility.

Now that you’ve seen our art, it’s time to turn your attention to Johor’s natural side. For this, I’d recommend eco-tourism village Kampung Sungai Melayu where you’ll get to see the rural side of this lovely port city. Glide through mangrove swamps on a motor boat as chattering monkeys call down from the canopy or visit the fisheries and farms. Handicraft workshops and bird watching are popular past-times, but for those wanting to get in on the action, grab a collector line and try your hand at mussel farming. You could easily spend an entire day here connecting with its rustic simplicity.
 
End the day with a relaxing sunset boat tour offering stunning views of the city. Take a moment to reflect on the day as it fades to dusk before heading back to the comfort of Hotel Jen.

View PDF