香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen位于西区中心地带,从香港国际机场出发可选择多种交通方式抵达酒店。宾客可乘坐免费班车前往中环、上环、湾仔、山顶缆车站、海洋公园及香港迪斯尼乐园等主要景点。 点击此处浏览班车时刻表

机场交通

抵达酒店的方式有多种,宾客可选择酒店豪华轿车接送服务、机场快线、港铁、出租车、机场巴士及公交车。

香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen于香港国际机场设立专门的柜台,帮助您办理抵达和离境手续。请到位于抵达大厅B出口对面的香格里拉酒店集团机场B08柜台。

酒店豪华轿车

在线预订时请提供您的航班信息及预计抵达时间,预约安排酒店豪华轿车机场接送服务。

此外,您还可至少提前两天发送电邮至 reservations.hjhk@hoteljen.com 或致电+852 2974 1234直接联系酒店。 

请至少提前两天预约。

酒店豪华轿车机场接送服务收费
汽车型号 收费
梅赛德斯奔驰(4座) HKD 820
丰田阿尔法(6座) HKD 860
机场快线服务/港铁

机场快线列车每隔12分钟自抵达大厅出发开往中环香港站。单程约需25分钟,费用为HKD 100。

在中环香港站下车后,宾客可到中环站换乘港铁。请选择开往坚尼地城的列车,只需10分钟便抵达香港大学站。香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen就在B2出口处。

港铁( 地下铁路 )

从酒店乘坐港铁,仅需少于30分钟即可抵达香港及九龙主要区域。香港大学站B2出口距离酒店只有几步之遥。

出租车

机场设有出租车站,从机场出发抵达香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen约需30分钟,费用约为HKD 400至HKD 450。需收取额外行李费和隧道通行费。

Vigor机场巴士

由机场出发至酒店,机场巴士运营时间自11:00至17:00;由酒店至机场自11:30至16:30。每隔30分钟一班,行程约为45分钟,每程费用为HKD 140。

敬请至少提前两天预约,预约时请提供您的航班信息和预计抵达时间,请发送电邮至 reservations.hjhk@hoteljen.com 或致电+852 2974 1234直接联系酒店。

公共汽车

连接机场和香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen的公共汽车为A10(最近的车站为石塘咀街市)。行程45分钟,单程费用为HKD 48。

Located in the centre of the Western District, Hotel Jen Hong Kong is accessible by numerous transit options from Hong Kong International Airport. Hotel guests enjoy complimentary shuttle service to Central, Sheung Wan, Wan Chai, Peak Tram Station, Ocean Park, and Hong Kong Disneyland. Find a detailed schedule here.

Airport Connections

There are several ways to reach Hotel Jen Hong Kong. Guests can get to the hotel by taking hotel limousine, airport express, MTR, taxi, airport shuttle bus and public bus.

Hotel Jen Hong Kong maintains a counter at Hong Kong International Airport to help you upon arrival and departure. Visit the Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts airport counter in the Main Arrival Hall, Counter B08, opposite Exit B.

Hotel Limousine

You can arrange for an airport pick-up by our hotel limousine by providing your flight details and estimated time of arrival when booking online.

Alternatively, you can contact the hotel directly via email reservations.hjhk@hoteljen.com or phone +852 2974 1234.

Please make your booking at least two days in advance.

Hotel Limousine Charges for Airport Pick-up
Car Type Charges
Mercedes-Benz (4-Seater) HKD 820
Alphard (6-Seater) HKD 860
Airport Express Rail Service

The Airport Express leaves the Main Arrival Hall for Hong Kong Station in Central every 12 minutes.

The journey from the airport to Hong Kong Station takes about 25 minutes and costs HKD 100 per trip. After getting off from Hong Kong Station in Central, guests can transfer to MTR at Central Station. Take the train towards Kennedy Town, you will reach HKU Station in approximately 10 minutes. Take Exit B2, which is right next to the hotel.

MTR (Mass Transit Railway)

MTR connects Hotel Jen Hong Kong to major districts in Hong Kong and Kowloon within 30 minutes.

HKU Station, Exit B2 is just steps from Hotel Jen Hong Kong.

Taxis

Taxis are readily available at the airport. A one-way journey to Hotel Jen Hong Kong, which takes approximately 30 minutes, should cost about HKD 400 to HKD 450. Charges for extra luggage and a toll are applicable.

Airport Shuttle Bus by Vigor

Airport shuttle buses run at 30-minute intervals daily between 11:00 to 17:00 from airport to hotel, while they leave from hotel to airport every hour between 11:30 to 16:30 daily. The journey takes about 45 minutes. Each trip costs HKD 140.

Please make your booking at least two days in advance with your flight details and estimated time of arrival with the hotel directly via email to reservations.hjhk@hoteljen.com or phone: +852 2974 1234.

Public Bus

The public bus connecting the airport to Hotel Jen Hong Kong, is number A10 (the nearest stop is Shek Tong Tsui Market). The 45-minute, one-way journey costs HKD 48.