香港的景色有着鲜明对比– 从一览无遗的维多利亚港和郁郁葱葱的山坡,到拥挤的人行道和密密麻麻的霓虹灯 –这就是我喜欢香港的原因。您很幸运,香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen位处的地段很理想。站在这里,您可以欣赏到这个现代都市的璀璨热闹生活。

香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 坐落于港岛西区,紧邻港铁香港大学站。酒店地理位置优越,可方便前往各主要交通枢纽:距港澳客运码头仅5分钟路程,距中环和机场快线香港站约10分钟路程,距香港国际机场仅30分钟路程。宾客可乘坐免费班车前往中环、湾仔、山顶缆车站、海洋公园及香港迪斯尼乐园等主要景点。

酒店各处均提供免费高速无线上网,确保您与世界时刻连通。酒店内备受好评的的马来一菜馆供应正宗马来西亚和新加坡美食。宾客也可于贵宾廊享受多重礼遇,包括自助早餐、日间小食及傍晚鸡尾酒。顶层露天游泳池*和24小时健身中心坐拥壮丽海港风光,令您倍感心旷神怡。

服务和设施

Rooftop pool
FItness centre

  • 在酒店的任何位置都可享受免费高速WiFi服务
  • 24小时开放的健身中心,可观看海港的迷人风景
  • 顶层露天游泳池 (于冬季暂停开放)
  • 米其林评审员推介餐厅,主营马来西亚和新加坡美食
  • 大巴服务,频繁往返商业中心区
  • 专用贵宾廊设施
  • 客房订餐服务

还有更多

  • 婴儿托管服务
  • 洗衣和熨烫服务,当天可取
  • 免费大巴往返商业中心区
  • 家庭医生,随时待命
  • 豪华轿车和小车租赁服务
  • 观光、旅行服务台
  • 保险箱
  • 电子设备充电器

香港今旅酒店 Hotel Jen


欢迎来到香港!表面上看,这是一座钢铁玻璃之城,然而在其内心流淌的是横跨这片生机勃勃景象的世纪传承。香港今旅酒店正坐落于西区蓬勃的商业中心的脉搏之上。传统佳肴到地道中国集市环绕着我们酒店,让您探觅新美食、文化和艺术就如同出门挑个方向一样轻而易举。

我最喜欢向初次来港游客建议的地方是保德街,距香港今旅酒店仅5分钟步程。这里气氛活跃且古朴,是体验附近街区的绝佳场所。适合观人百态的现代咖啡店和茶坊与售卖杂货的夫妻店和汽车工作坊并列林立。

如果您更中意做局内人而非旁观者,那么朝着德辅道而去,离酒店仅一个街区之遥 。这里挤满了200多个海鲜干货店,闻味便知了。或循着异香异气而行,或直接一头扎入其中,皆有丰富的样品供您取用。留心看看装饰当地摊贩大门的铁闸艺术,这是香港城市闸志社区艺术项目的一部分。您或赶早或等到打烊之后,这隐藏的艺术提醒我们香港并非只是第一眼的印象。

很荣幸向您推介坚尼地城附近的新兴食家享用午餐、品尝香港最优点心,一定要试试皇牌流沙包和香脆炸鲜奶以及其他传统点心,营业时间为每日清晨3点到下午4点。这家朴实无华的小餐厅迎合当地口味,那么赶紧开动吧——从蒸笼中点取想吃的美食。先别忙着谢我,还有甜点呢!请将您的注意力转向源记甜品专家,它于1855年开业,是这个城区提供传统广式甜品之地。研磨坚果、芝麻做甜酱的手法也许是门古老技艺,但这恰恰更是品尝的理由所在。

香港日落从任何地方观赏都是美不胜收的。此区居民最青睐的地点是西环货运码头(Instagram Pier),它是坚尼地城的仍在运行的货运码头,有着旖旎的海港景致。或者,我的团队建议维多利亚山顶公园。给您一个小贴士:不要走像大多游客排队等候缆车的路线,而是举步穿过就在酒店后面的香港大学,不仅节省时间,还可一睹组成特区最古老高等学府的后文艺复兴风格的建筑。行至维多利亚山顶,就可俯瞰逶迤于山峦叠嶂中的这座港城。

最终,这座城市如此特别的原因是它是一个不断变化的熔炉,每天都赋予游客机会探索这片区域、发掘新事新物。

检视 PDF

Hotel Jen Hong Kong is ideally located for anyone who wants to really get to know this amazing city. A rooftop pool* and 24-hour fitness centre provide great harbour views, free high-speed Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel, and the Club Lounge offers a host of attractive benefits.

Hotel Jen Hong Kong by Shangri-La is located in the Western District, with the MTR HKU Station on its doorstep. My hotel offers convenient proximity to key transport junctions - 5 minutes from Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal, 10 minutes from Central and Airport Express Hong Kong Station, and just 30 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport. Guests will enjoy complimentary shuttle service to Central, Wan Chai, Peak Tram Station, Ocean Park, and Hong Kong Disneyland.

Unlimited, free, high-speed WiFi is available throughout my hotel to enable uninterrupted connectivity. Authentic Malaysian and Singaporean cuisine is served in my acclaimed Café Malacca, and my Club Lounge offers a host of benefits, including buffet breakfasts, daytime snacks and evening cocktails. In addition, my rooftop pool and 24-hour fitness centre provide stunning views of the harbour and are set to delight you.

* Our swimming pool will be undergoing annual maintenance, followed by the winter season months, and therefore be temporarily closed from 4 December 2017 onwards. It is expected to resume normal operation by early February 2018.

Services and Facilities

Rooftop pool
FItness centre

  • Fast free WiFi everywhere, always
  • 24-hour fitness centre with stunning views of the Harbour
  • Room service
  • Outdoor rooftop swimming pool (closed during the winter season)
  • A Bib Gourmand restaurant serving Malaysian and Singaporean Cuisine
  • Frequent shuttle service to the central business district
  • Exclusive Club Lounge benefits

A Little Extra

  • Babysitting service
  • Same-day laundry and valet service
  • Free shuttle service to the central business district
  • House doctor on call
  • Limousine and car rental service
  • Tour and travel desk
  • Safe deposit boxes
  • Chargers for electronic devices

Hotel Jen Hong Kong


Welcome to Hong Kong! On the surface, it’s a city of steel and glass, but its heart beat pumps centuries of heritage across its dynamic landscape. Hotel Jen Hong Kong is located right on the pulse of this thriving commercial hub in the Western District. Everything from traditional cuisine to authentic Chinese markets surround my hotel, which makes discovering new foods, culture and art as easy as choosing a direction as you head out.

One of my favourite places to point new visitors is Po Tuck Street, just a five-minute walk from Hotel Jen Hong Kong. The atmosphere there is lively but quaint, and it’s a great place to get a feel for the neighbourhood. Modern coffee and tea cafes suited for people-watching stand alongside mom-and-pop shops selling sundries and car workshops. 

If you would rather be a part of the fray than watch it pass by, head over to Des Voeux Road, which is one block from the hotel. Over 200 dried seafood shops pack the area, but your nose probably already knew that. Follow the scents that intrigue you the most or dive in head first, either way, there are plenty of samples to be had. Keep an eye out for some shutter art adorning the gates of the local vendors, part of the new HK Urban Canvas community art project. You’ll have to get there early or after they close, but the hidden art is a fun reminder that Hong Kong is more than meets the eye upon first glance.

For lunch, it’s my pleasure to point you to Sun Hing Restaurant in the nearby Kennedy Town for some of the best dim sum Hong Kong has to offer. Try their signature steamed custard buns and deep-fried milk along with other classic dim sum items. Open from 3am to 4pm daily, this little no-frills restaurant has no English menu, but don’t hesitate to point and pick what you want from amongst the steaming baskets. But don’t thank me yet, as we’ve yet to have dessert. For that, I direct your attention to Yuen Kee Dessert. Opened since 1855, it is the place in this part of town for traditional Cantonese desserts. The technique of grinding down nuts and sesame to make sweet pastes may be an art of old, but that’s even more reason to try them.

Sunsets in Hong Kong are stunning from just about any vantage point. A favourite spot among residents in the neighbourhood is at the so-called Instagram Pier, a working cargo pier in Kennedy Town with a fantastic harbour view. Alternatively, my team recommends the Victoria Peak Gardens. Here’s a tip: Instead of taking the typical tourist route which involves queuing for the funicular, take a walk through Hong Kong University which is right behind the hotel to not only save time, but also to get a look at the post-renaissance architecture that constitutes this territory’s oldest institution of higher learning. Make your way to the Victoria Peak, and you’ll see from above this sprawling island city amongst the mountains.

At the end of the day, what makes this city so great is that it is a melting pot of continual change, and every day affords visitors the opportunity to explore the area and discover something new.

View PDF